The following are the ANACO appointments for a two-year term of office commencing 01 November 2014:

  • ANACO-Chief Counsel (CC): Douglas S. Cream
  • ANACO-Diversity (DV): Marion Byerson
  • ANACO-Response and Prevention (RP): Robert T. Shafer
  • ANACO-Recreational Boating (RB): Vincent T. Pica
  • ANACO-FORCECOM (FC): Dale E. Fajardo
  • ANACO-Planning and Performance (PP): Linda M. Merryman
  • ANACO-Information Technology (IT): Daren Clay Lewis

Congratulations to all.

Source [Terry Barth, N-EA(s)]