What's New Home - Limited to 20 last days http://blogs-it.cgaux.org/member_news.php en-US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss NACON 2017 - ORLANDO <p>The National Auxiliary Convention - 2017 (NACON 2017) website is now available for viewing at <a href= "https://www.cgauxa.org/auxa/nacon-2017/">https://www.cgauxa.org/auxa/nacon-2017/</a>.</p> <p>View the Schedule of Events, make your hotel reservations, register to attend, explore Orlando area attractions.</p> <p>Updates will be provided as they occur. A schedule of the training/workshops taking place at NACON 2017 will be added soon. Make your plans now and check back for updates.</p> <p>Bring the family for an enjoyable time in Orlando. See you there!</p><div class="item_footer"><p><small><a href="http://blogs-it.cgaux.org/member_news.php?title=nacon-2017-orlando-1&amp;more=1&amp;c=1&amp;tb=1&amp;pb=1">Original post</a> blogged on <a href="http://cgaux.org/">www.cgaux.org</a>.</small></p></div> http://blogs-it.cgaux.org/member_news.php?title=nacon-2017-orlando-1&more=1&c=1&tb=1&pb=1