On Friday, August 19, elections were held at the Auxiliary National Convention in Orlando, Florida.

The National Leadership team for the 2022-2024 term was elected by the Auxiliary National Bridge. Our leaders for this coming term are:

National Commodore (NACO) - COMO Gus Formato
Vice National Commodore (VNACO) - COMO Mary Kirkwood
Deputy National Commodore - Atlantic Area East, Mission Support (DNACO-MS) - COMO Allen Fredd
Deputy National Commodore - Atlantic Area West, Operations (DNACO-O) - COMO Patrick Feighery
Deputy National Commodore - Pacific Area, Recreational Boating Safety (DNACO-RBS) - COMO Tiney Singler
Deputy National Commodore - Infomation Technology & Planning (DNACO-ITP) - COMO Linda Merryman

Terms of office will begin November 1, 2022.

Congratulations and best wishes to our new National Bridge team!