District elections are scheduled to be held on multiple weekends through October 15 th . The results will be updated the week after each election is held and posted to the What’s New site.

National Commodore Alex Malewski is pleased to announce the following District election results:

District 1NR
District Commodore: John Hume  
District Chief of Staff: Glen Gayton
District Captain SNNE: Bruce Maccormac
District Captain BOS: Harlan Doliner
District Captain: Dennis Bunnell

District 1SR
District Commodore: Michael West
District Chief of Staff: Michael Klacik
District Captain - New York North: Michael Raffel
District Captain New York South: Dean Ferraro
District Captain Long Island North: Charles McCarthy
District Captain Long Island South: Americo Aimetti

District Commodore: Kurt Sarac
District Chief of Staff: Noreen Schifini
District Captain East: Thomas Don
District Captain Central: Timothy Precht
District Captain West: Michael McElwee

District Commodore: John C. Krogmann, Jr.
District Chief of Staff: James E. Thomas II
District Captain Sector Maryland-NCR: Nicholas M. Lomangino
District Captain Sector Virginia: David H. Gamble
District Captain Sector North Carolina: Joseph L. Nemeth
District Commodore: John Holmes
District Chief of Staff: Martin Goodwin
District Captain North: James Parker
District Captain West: Daniel Helou
District Captain East: Douglas Armstrong

District Commodore: Chris Whitacre 
District Chief of Staff: Ron Bonaeu
District Captain: Danny “Mike” Miller
District Captain: Doug Field
District Captain: John Franko 

District Commodore: Alexander (Pete) Scamardo
District Chief of Staff: George W Tate
District CAPT. West:  Berhilo H Galvan
District CAPT. Central: Donna E Day
District CAPT. East: John (Bill) W Lauber
District Commodore: Brock Stephens
District Chief of Staff: Bob Arisman
District Captain West: Steve Riddell
District Captain North: Dr. Ed O'Reilly
District Captain South: Travis Cott
District Captain East: Diane Arisman

District Commodore: Rich Evans
District Chief of Staff: Steven Botsford
District Captain: Robert Brody -Prevention
District Captain: Carmon Laurer - Logistics
District Captain: Paul Markovic – Response

District Commodore: Patricia Mitrowski
District Chief of Staff: Mark Villeneuve
District Captain North: Randolph Lawton
District Captain Central: Deborah Kerr
District Captain South: Paul Bolden

District Commodore: Sonny Thatch
District Chief of Staff: Timothy Darrey
District Captain East: John Saran
District Captain South: Craig Felde
District Captain West: Russ Hoganson

District Commodore: Curtis Han 
District Chief of Staff: James Losi     
District Captain: Chuck Cobery   
District Captain: COMO Dale Fajardo 
District Captain: Randy McCormick.   
District Commodore: Michael Bozarth
District Chief of Staff: Rodney Donohoo
District Captain -LA-N: Rudy Cortez
District Captain - LA-S: Paul Saba
District Captain – SD/I:  Robert Yslas

District Commodore: Dan Kienle
District Chief of Staff: Craig Hartman
District Captain -East:  Doug Harris
District Captain - North: Klaas Niuhuis
District Captain - South: Kevin Thiel
District Commodore: Mike Kierig   
District Chief of Staff: Jodie Nelson
District Captain: RBS  Lyle Amine
District Captain: Exe Matilda Rivera
District Commodore: Marion Parrish
District Chief of Staff: David Larkin
District Captain: Anthony Karvelas
Congratulations to all!