National Commodore Larry King is pleased to announce the District election results to include October 23:


District Commodore, Byron Moe

District Chief of Staff, David McClure

District Captain Sector Northern New England, Henry Marchi

District Captain Sector Boston, Glen Gayton

District Captain Sector Southern New England, Patrick Cunniff



District Commodore, Joseph Giannattasio

District Chief of Staff, Kurt Sarac

District Captain East, James Hans

District Captain Central, Cynthia Chaimowitz

District Captain West, John Willwerth



District Commodore, Allen Fredd

District Chief of Staff, John Krogmann

District Captain Sector North Carolina, Alton W. Early

District Captain Sector Virginia, James Thomas

District Captain Sector Maryland- Woodrow Johnson


D 7

District Commodore, Patricia McMenamin

District Chief of Staff, John Holmes

District Captain East, Robert Sherman

District Captain North, Martin Goodwin

District Captain West, Toni Borman



District Commodore, Matt Meyer

District Chief of Staff, Chris Whitacre

District Captain East, Anthony Waters

District Captain South, Ron Boneau

District Captain West, Skip Nunweiler



District Commodore, Patrick Feighery

District Chief of Staff, Mike Coyne

District Captain East, Larry Jensen

District Captain Central, Alexander (Pete) Scarmardo, Jr.

District Captain West, Geoffrey Souris



District Commodore, Jeff Geddes

District Chief of Staff, Brock Stephens

District Captain North,  Steve Gress

District Captain South, Julie Carey

District Captain East, Alex Wilson

District Captain West, Dennis Pearson



District Commodore, Clark Godshall

District Chief of Staff, Richard Evans

District Captain, Steven Botsford

District Captain, Mark Thomas

District Captain, Brian Wells



District Commodore, Catherine Slabaugh

District Chief of Staff, Patricia Mitrowski

District Captain North, Raymone Kral

District Captain Central, Kenneth Mangus

District Captain South, Matthew Puchala



District Commodore, Harvey Randall

District Chief of Staff, Sonny Thatch

District Captain East, Michael Stroud

District Captain South, Timothy Darry

District Captain West, Peter Gapinski



District Commodore, Dean McFarren

District Chief of Staff, Curtis Han

District Captain, Bruce Martin

District Captain, Alan Stanton

District Captain, Virginia Lucchetti



District Commodore:  Charlie Geiger

District Chief of Staff: Rick Ebel

District Captain: San Diego/Inland: Rod Donohoo

District Captain LA/LB North: Michael Fiamingo

District Captain LA/LB South: Michael Bozarth



District Commodore, Tiney Singler

District Chief of Staff, Dan Kienle

District Captain North, Efrem Krisher

District Captain South, John Costic

District Captain East, Craig Hartman



District Commodore:  Denise Ankrum

District Chief of Staff: Michael Kierig

District Captain: Laurie Herrell

District Captain: Leonard Cantor

District Captain:   TBD Nov. 7 election



District Commodore, Johnny Janik

District Chief of Staff, Marion Parrish

District Captain, Stu Robards


Congratulations to all!