The following are the ANACO appointments for a two-year term of office commencing 01 November 2012:

  • ANACO-Chief Counsel (CC): Douglas S. Cream
  • ANACO-Diversity (DV): Nancy L. Rudiger
  • ANACO-Response and Prevention (RP): David A. Elliot
  • ANACO-Recreational Boating (RB): L. Daniel Maxim
  • ANACO-FORCECOM (FC): Sigurd E. Murphy
  • ANACO-Planning and Performance (PP): Fred C. Gates
  • ANACO-Information Technology (IT): Stephen C. Johnson

Congratulations to all.

Source [N-EA, Anne Lockwood]