2021 District elections are scheduled to be held between August 8 and October 17th. The results will be updated and posted to the What’s New site the week after each election

National Commodore Alex Malewski is pleased to announce the following District election results for 2021 :

District 5SR

Sector North Carolina: A. Wayne Earley (re-elect)
Sector Virginia: James E. Thomas (re-elect)
Sector Maryland-NCR: Nicholas M. Lomangino

Congratulations to all!